781ea4f7b5 · disable all but public key auth for ssh · Updated 2026-07-07 20:55:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?